Enquire +

About us

Who are Concept,
and what we do

For almost 20 years, our experienced and dedicated team of Project Managers have helped clients all over the UK. Contact us today, and let us help you too.

With twenty years of experience you know that your in good hands

Concept established in 1999, and chose to focus and develop its business upon its excellent reputation for the successful delivery of projects. This led to long lasting client relationships that now produce an enviable proportion of repeat business.

It's always the quality of people and their collective skills, underpinned with energy and enthusiasm that determines how well a company performs. A passionate and committed approach, coupled with impressive technical ability is what powers the Concept team. Concept is a highly experienced group of professionals, with a strong team culture and backgrounds in engineering, construction, surveying, planning and development.

This diversity of experience means we have the knowledge and ability to offer advice across a broad spectrum of business sectors, and see projects through our client's eyes.

Experienced

We have almost 20 years' experience within the property and construction sector

Dependable

Our clients rely on our skills to deliver a first class service

Committed

As a team, we are committed to bring your project in on time, and budget

The Concept team

We pride ourselves on being a highly skilled group of professionals, with a strong and supportive team culture. We have backgrounds in engineering, construction, surveying, planning and development, which gives us a broad knowledge base to quickly get to grips with your project requirements.

Tim Wood
Managing Director

+ 44 (0)115 958 7999

twood@conceptpm.co.uk

Andy Heath
Senior Building Surveyor

+ 44 (0) 121 717 4730

aheath@conceptpm.co.uk

Andy Page
Senior Project Manager

+ 44 (0)115 958 7999

apage@conceptpm.co.uk

Geoff McCarthy
Senior Project Manager

+ 44 (0)115 958 7999

gmccarthy@conceptpm.co.uk

James Brough
Senior Project Manager

+ 44 (0) 121 717 4730

jbrough@conceptpm.co.uk

Laura Green
Practice Manager

+ 44 (0)115 958 7999

lgreen@conceptpm.co.uk

Neil Laws
Senior Project Manager

+ 44 (0)115 958 7999

nlaws@conceptpm.co.uk

Neil Loxton
Senior Project Manager

+ 44 (0) 121 717 4730

nloxton@conceptpm.co.uk

Peter Sutton
Senior Project manager

+ 44 (0) 115 958 7999

psutton@conceptpm.co.uk

Ruth Redmond
Building Surveyor

+ 44 (0) 121 717 4730

rredmond@conceptpm.co.uk

Simon Ford
Senior Project Manager

+ 44 (0)115 958 7999

sford@conceptpm.co.uk

Simon Richardson
Senior Building Surveyor

+ 44 (0)121 717 4730

srichardson@conceptpm.co.uk

Suzy Thongsab
Assistant Project Manager

+ 44 (0) 121 717 4730

sthongsab@conceptpm.co.uk

Nottingham office

The Concept Nottingham office is situated in the Castle zone of the city just off Derby Road, near St Barnabas' Cathedral. Nottingham provides fantastic public transport routes into the City, allowing you to choose from either bus or tram with the office being 3 minutes from their nearest stops. Nottingham can be easily accessed via junction 25 of the M1 providing a direct route straight into the City.

Birmingham office

Our Birmingham office is located in the prestigious Birmingham Business Park. It is well connected via public transport and situated close to Birmingham International Airport. The office is easily accessed from the M42, M40, M6 and M5 motorways and connectable from Birmingham International train station.

Explore
our projects

Get in touch

For almost 20 years, our experienced and dedicated team of Project Managers have helped clients all over the UK. Contact us today, and let us help you too.